1 week and counting…. I sit with bated breath

So yeah, I know that the average application approval time is more than two weeks.  And we’re only a week in, and I’m starting to get antsy.  To distract myself, I decided to brainstorm all of the stuff I’m going to buy once the big bucks start rolling in… here they are in no particular order:

1)  Gold Grill – nothing says classy like a blinged out grill – and the gold isn’t enough on its own – you need some ice to cool it down

gold-grill-full1

2) Robot maid – I hope that they programmed it to feel

ridc-01

3)  a 103″ HDTV – the key here, though, is that my house will be really big and I’ll hang the TV like 65′ from the sofa… that way, it will look like a 32″.

Panasonic 103" Lifestyle Product Setup, July 5, 2006 at Corporat

4)  A 1966 El Camino – Do I really need to justify this?

brent-dietz-1966-el-camino

More on the iPhone app development later.

P.J. the Pony

One response to “1 week and counting…. I sit with bated breath

  1. Pingback: It’s not all bad… mostly bad, but not all « Bearded Pony

Leave a Reply

