I fixed the blog so iPhone users can read it again…

…you’re welcome.

Now you can tweet and retweet all of my hot posts.  Speaking of, I’m starting to feel a little old.  I just tweeted that.  That means that everyone reading this blog is, like, minutes behind my microblog.  Even that is a week or so behind my nanoblog. For those of you who are too ADHD to make it through my full 140 character tweets, a nanoblog is only capable of displaying one word at a time.  However, I think that actual words are a little to cerebral, so I have decided to only blog words that are actual noises.  You know, it’s what all the kids are doing.  I think that it’s called “picoblogging”.  I am already submitting my SXSW interactive session for next year.  Kevin Rose will be on the panel

Soon, well all be communicating just like a newly born Pleo

Gruh,
P.J. the Pony

Leave a Reply

