Apologies and news..es…. Black Book Caller LIVES!!!

So first of all, I’m sorry that I have been absent the last week or so.  I was in California for Embedded Systems Conference and make an appearence at 7 Bamboo Karaoke.  This was totally epic, yet slightly distracted me from my bearded pony endeavors by the likes of Prince and Mr. Big.  So with that, I would like to re-embark on our blogging relationship with no hard feelings.

Now, on with the newses.  First of all, with many attempts and zero responses from the Polaroid corporation, Bearded Pony has decided to resubmit iShake it Camera as a free app… not because we want to, but because it seems like such a waste to keep it in the review queue.  Yesterday, I sent the word to Apple as so, we should be seeing it soon.

Second, and the bigger news – Booty Caller is live… sort of.

We at Bearded Pony decided to take the honorable way out and remove all references to “Booty” from the application and call it Black Book Caller.  You can buy the app here – it’s 99 cents. Please buy it.  Please.

default1img_0003

We have a couple of more apps in the pipeline, and one of those is going to be huge.  Right now, I am working on an RSS reader, so next time I will blog about how to create one of those.  In the meantime, if you’re curoius, I’ll be starting here.

Finally, we are on twitter.  So if you are in our posse, and you need to know what dive bar we’ll be watering our holes, check it.

Baby baby,
P.J. the Pony

One response to “Apologies and news..es…. Black Book Caller LIVES!!!

  1. Pingback: Why does my iPhone app take so long to launch? « Bearded Pony

Leave a Reply

